School Term Dates 2023/24


For an overview of upcoming school breaks, national holidays and staff training days, view the School Calendar by following the link below.

The School Calendar can also be accessed in the Parent Portal and via the iParent app.

School Calendar 2023-24

School Calendar 2024-25

Parent Portal

Term 1

Date Holiday
Monday 4th September First Day of 1st Term
Thursday 12th October National Holiday (Spain’s National Day)
Friday 13th October School Holiday
Wednesday 1st November National Holiday (All Saints’ Day)
Thursday 9th November Local Holiday (Almudena)
Friday 10th November School Holiday
Wednesday 6th December National Holiday (Constitution’s Day)
Thursday 7th December School Holiday
Friday 8th December National Holiday (Inmaculada Concepción)
Friday 22nd December Last Day of 1st Term
Monday 8th January First Day of 2nd Term

Term 2

Date Holiday
Monday 8th January First Day of 2nd Term
Mon-Fri 19th -23rd Feb. School Holiday – Family Ski Week
Thursday 21st March Last Day of 2nd Term

 

Term 3

Date Holiday
Tuesday 2nd April First Day of 3rd Term
Wednesday 1st May National Holiday (Workers’ Day)
Thursday 2nd May Regional Holiday (Com. Madrid)
Friday 3rd May School Holiday
Wednesday 15th May Local Holiday (San Isidro)
Saturday 1st June Summer Fair
Thursday 27th June Last Day of 3rd Term

 

Contact Us Today


We accept new students throughout the academic year. To learn more about how your child can benefit from our personalised approach to British education, register your interest today.